View Mobile Site

Hattaway named THP dispatcher of the year

THP Captain R.C. Christian, Hattaway and THP Colonel Tracy Trott are shown at the THP awards ceremony.

View Larger

The Tennessee Highway Patrol named Tonya Hattaway of Smithville as the 2012 Dispatcher of the Year at a special award ceremony held Thursday evening in Murfreesboro.

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Please wait ...